My film is finally finished, I have edited it and re-edited it an I think I finally have finished it.

If you have not been following my previous blogs about my current work. This film is about an average 8 year old girl called Morgan. She is my Niece and very special to me so was able to spend a lot of time with her to create this film. She has a wonderful personality and a great way of seeing life, this is why I focused this short story around her and her Christmas of 2015.

The film was recorded using both a DSLR and a GoPro. I used both to enhance the viewing experience and enable the viewer to not only get to know Morgan as a person. but also to see the world through here perspective.

Follow the link to my you tube page>  https://youtu.be/R6u66_gHpuA

So here it is, please comment and let me know your thoughts. While taking into consideration that this is the first time I have used Adobe Premier Pro.

 

