Professional Practice.

I have been looking to gain a position doing something based around my sector of photography. I enjoy mostly portraiture and product photography, although I have been approached by a member of a rather large and established company, who I am very exited to be working with.

I was asked by an established employee of ASOS to do them some photography, my work will entail me working with a team from ASOS, this team who go out into the community and get involved in charities and fund-raising. There latest community program is working local nursing homes to visit and connect with the residents. The local nursing homes will welcome in 6 members from ASOS to go in an speak with them and give them an warmer and loving feeling towards christmas time.

I enjoy what I do and I am exited to work for such a great cause.

 

