My most recent and previous post regarded some images in comparison with each other, the post contained 4 colour images and 4 black and white images, with my intention to compare the images and develop a decision on my series of final images. On this post I had some feedback, giving me tips on how I could improve the images in black and white. With the user who commented, giving me advice ‘to heighten the contrast on the last three of my images’, taking this feedback on board and with the aim of trying to improve my work, I have re-edited the images along with some others from the same shoot. The images have a higher contrast than the pervious images and these are all in black and white.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will also be adding colour images in due cause.

I am still undecided on weather the final images will be finalised in black and white or colour. Although these images are improved with the higher contrast.

