Professional Practice

So a progress report on how things are going in my professional practice unit.

So far I have contacted 5 local photography studios, requesting if they have any positions or student placements available for me to work with them. From all 5 that I contacted I received 3 of the same e-mail saying no to both my requests of working with them and student placements. Although it was worth a try.

I have contacted some of my previous clients to see if they need any further photography doing. With no luck from most, I have received an email back from one saying they don’t have any work for me at the minuet, but they do have a friend with a Ltd company who is looking for some photography of there products. Which they have recommended he contact me.

Things are looking up.

